NEED A FUNCTION ROOM FOR A PARTY OR EVENT?

CALL TODAY 0121 608 5556

What's On

JANUARY

 

Saturday 13th January

Martin Ross

 

Saturday 27th January

Barry Vincent

 

FEBRUARY

 

Friday 9th February

Dave Jonson

 

Saturday 24th February

Darren Tighe

 

MARCH

 

Saturday 10th March

KIA

 

Saturday 24th March

Ali By Request

 

Saturday 31st March

The Elderlys

(Concert Room)

 

APRIL

 

Saturday 7th April

Simply Sara

 

Saturday 21st April

Gary Dean

 

MAY

 

Saturday 5th May

Paul Shakespeare

 

Friday 18th May

Jamie Jordan

 

Saturday 26th May

Colin King

 

JUNE

 

Saturday 2nd June

Nicole

 

Saturday 16th June

Martin Ross

 

Saturday 30th June

Barry Vincent

 

JULY

 

Saturday 14th July

Derek James

 

AUGUST

 

Friday 10th August

Dave Jonson

 

Saturday 25th August

Colin King

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Saturday 8th September

Simply Sara

 

Saturday 22nd September

Ali By Request

 

OCTOBER

 

Saturday 6th October

KIA

 

Friday 19th October

Keith Brett

 

NOVEMBER

 

Saturday 3rd November

Nicole

 

Saturday 17th November

Garry Dean

 

DECEMBER

 

Saturday 1st December

Derek James

 

Saturday 15th December

Paul Shakespeare

 

Saturday 22nd December

Jamie Jordan

 

Opening Times: Mon to Thurs 12pm - 11pm | Friday 12pm - 11.30pm | Saturday 11.30am - 11.30pm | Sunday 11.30am - 11.00pm

WATCH ALL OF THE BEST LIVE SPORT, ALL DAY EVERYDAY

 

ADDRESS: 91 Mary Vale Rd, Birmingham, West Midlands, B30 2DN

EMAIL: info@bournvilleworkingmensclub.co.uk

TELEPHONE: 0121 608 5556